Find a FAIM Coach at a local participating agency:

Anoka County Community Action Program  http://www.accap.org/

Judy Bond  Phone: 763-783-4851  jbond@accap.org

Anoka
Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency  http://www.aeoa.org/

Jeannine Carlson   Phone: 218-748-7334    jeannine.carlson@aeoa.org

Cook, Lake, Saint Louis
Asian Media Access  http://www.amamedia.org/

Ange Hwang  Phone:. 612-376-7115    ange.hwang@amamedia.org

Minneapolis, Saint Paul
Bi-County Community Action   http://www.bicap.org/

KOOTASCA Community Action   http://www.kootasca.org/

The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.  Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.  www.wcmca.org  Sue Thoennes Phone: 800-492-4805   suet@wcmca.org

Beltrami, Cass

Itasca, Koochiching

Community Action – Duluth   www.communityactionduluth.org

Cassy Burr   Phone: 218-726-1665 x 217     cassy@communityactionduluth.org

Duluth area only
 Community Action Partnership of Scott, Carver & Dakota Counties   https://www.capagency.org/

Wright County Community Action  http://www.wccaweb.com/

The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.  Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.  www.wcmca.org  Sue Thoennes Phone: 800-492-4805   suet@wcmca.org

Carver, Dakota, Scott

Wright

Community Action Partnership of Ramsey & Washington Counties  http://www.caprw.org/

The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.  Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.  www.wcmca.org  Sue Thoennes Phone: 800-492-4805   suet@wcmca.org

Ramsey, Washington
Community Action Partnership of Hennepin County   http://www.caphennepin.org/

Megan Frisvold  Phone: 952-697-1328    mfrisvold@caphennepin.org

Hennepin
Cornerstone

Rebekah Grimm    Phone: 952-884-0376

Program-specific enrollment
Emerge  http://www.emerge-mn.org/

Nina Coleman  ColemanN@emerge-mn.org

Hennepin
Inter County Community Council   http://www.intercountycc.org/

The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.  Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.  www.wcmca.org  Sue Thoennes  Phone: 800-492-4805   suet@wcmca.org

Clearwater, Pennington, Polk (East), Red Lake
Lakes & Pines Community Action Council  http://www.lakesandpines.org/

Tina Hart   Phone: 320-769-1800 ext. 170

tinamh@lakesandpines.org

Aitkin, Carlton, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Pine

Lakes & Prairies Community Action Partnership  www.caplp.org

Molly Christenson    Phone:  800-452-3646

218-512-1549  mollyc@caplp.org

Clay, Wilkin
MAHUBE-OTWA Community Action Partnership  http://www.mahube.org/

Sara Nelson Phone: 888-458-1385  smnelson@mahube.org

Becker, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Otter Tail, Wadena
Urban League Twin Cities  http://www.ultcmn.org/

Nicholas Jaeger  Phone: 612-302-3164  njaeger@ultcmn.org

Anoka, Hennepin, Ramsey
Minnesota Valley Action Council    http://www.mnvac.org/

Ann Macgregor Phone: 507-345-3459  ann@mnvac.org

Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Le Sueur, Martin, Nicollet, Sibley, Wantonwan, Waseca
Neighborhood Development Alliance  http://nedahome.org/

Roxanny Armendariz  Phone: 651-292-0131 ext. 271 rarmendariz@nedahome.org

Hennepin, Ramsey
Northwest Community Action    http://nwcaa.org/

Gayle Peterson  Phone: 800-568-5329

glpeterson@nwcaa.org

Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Marshall (West), Roseau
Prairie Five Community Action Council  http://www.prairiefive.com/
The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.  Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.  www.wcmca.org  Sue Thoennes  Phone: 800-492-4805   suet@wcmca.org
Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift, Yellow Medicine
Semcac  www.semcac.org/
The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.  Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.  www.wcmca.org  Sue Thoennes Phone: 800-492-4805  suet@wcmca.org
Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Mower, Steele, Winona

Limited services: Goodhue, Olmsted, Rice, Wabasha, Waseca

Southwestern MN Opportunity Council  www.smoc.us
The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county. Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.  www.wcmca.org  Sue Thoennes Phone: 800-492-4805  suet@wcmca.org
Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Rock
Three Rivers Community Action   http://www.threeriverscap.org/

Ojoye Akane Phone: 507-696-5755  oakane@threeriverscap.org

Goodhue, Olmsted, Rice, Wabasha
Tri-County Action Program  http://www.tricap.org/

Tailor Milbrandt     Phone: 888-765-5597   tailor.milbrandt@tricap.org

Benton, Sherburne, Stearns
Tri-County Community Action   http://www.tccaction.com/

Danette Ringwelski    Phone: 320-632-3691

danette.ringwelski@tccaction.com

Crow Wing , Morrison, Todd
Tri-Valley Opportunity Council  http://www.tvoc.org/

Maureen Hams    Phone: 218-773-5319

mhams@tvoc.org

Marshall (West), Norman, Polk (West)
West Central MN Communities Action  http://www.wcmca.org/

Kelli Minnerath  Phone: 320-304-3458

kellim@wcmca.org

Douglas, Grant, Pope, Stevens, Traverse
United Community Action Partnership   http://www.unitedcapmn.org/
The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.  Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.  www.wcmca.org  Sue Thoennes Phone: 800-492-4805  suet@wcmca.org
Cottonwood, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lincoln, Lyon, McLeod, Meeker, Redwood, Renville
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Sarah Lee   Phone: 507-581-3581

slee@northfieldschools.org

Rice County Program-specific enrollment
Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc. for any Counties not listed.

Kelli Minnerath, Statewide FAIM Director 

Phone: 320-304-3458   kellim@wcmca.org  

www.wcmca.org